People

Michelle Attias Photo Michelle Attias
Fiscal/HR Manager
Christine Ballengee Morris photo Christine Ballengee Morris
Interim Director
morris.390@osu.edu
  • American Indian Studies
  • Visual Culture and Critical Race...
  • Integrated Curriculum

Picture for bruenger.1

David Bruenger
Associate Professor, School of Music
bruenger.1@osu.edu

Picture for daniel.4

Vesta Daniel
Professor Emeritus, Arts...
  • Community-based curriculum...
  • Community-based art and art...
  • Issues of diversity

Picture for goldberg-miller.1

Shoshanah Goldberg-Miller
Assistant Professor
goldberg-miller.1@osu.edu
  • Creative economic development
  • Public and urban cultural policy
  • Creative economy leadership &...
Erin Hoppe Photo Erin Hoppe
Executive Director, VSA Ohio
ehoppe@vsao.org

Picture for janoski.7

Jason Janoski
CEO, Attache
J@yourattache.co
Wayne Lawson Photo Wayne Lawson
Professor Emeritus
  • International projects &...

Picture for melsop.3

Susan Melsop
Associate Professor, Interior Design
melsop.3@osu.edu
Rebecca Nelson Photo Rebecca Nelson
Division Director, Neighborhood Health...
rrnelson@columbus.gov
Margaret Wyszomirski Margaret Wyszomirski
Professor
  • Public policy process
  • Philanthropy and the arts
  • Cultural policies and the arts
Zoe Zwegat Photo Zoë Zwegat
Barnett Fellow
zwegat.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu